Worldwide free shipping - from € 17.95

PERFUME CYBER MONDAY: Start your subscription for only 4,95€! Code: CYBER21

press Enter to search Showing all results: No products found.
    Subscribe now for 17.95€
    0
    English

    Video reviews

    Top lists, fragrance reviews, blind sniffs and new brands. Watch our Youtube videos and get inspired by our Founder Alex and his nose

    • For Her
    • For Him
    • All
    • Alex
    • @Alex

    05.02.2021

    Parfums de Marly Delina - Which is the best? Delina La Rosée & Delina Exclusif Review

    05.02.2021

    posted by Alexandra

    Three different Delina fragrances - Delina, Exclusif and La Rosée. But Perfumes de Marly Delina is the best? You can find out in the video.

    Parfums de Marly Delina - Welcher ist der Beste? Delina La Rosée & Delina Exclusif Review

    02.02.2021

    Parfumerie Particuliére - Tonka Fever, Blue Mandarine and other favorites of the brand

    02.02.2021

    posted by Alexandra

    A brand that is not really new, but still unknown: Parfumerie Particuliere. I'll show you my favorites of this particular brand in the video! Have fun!

    parfumerie-particuliere-favoriten-der-marke

    27.01.2021

    Maison Micallef - Review

    27.01.2021

    posted by Alexandra

    The next brand is allowed to move in with us: Maison Micallef. You can find out what fragrances we have recorded, how I find them and what makes the brand special in the video.

    Maison Micallef Review

    20.01.2021

    Top Oud Fragrances for Women 2020

    20.01.2021

    posted by Alexandra

    Oud - one of the most sought-after fragrances available in the perfume environment. Here are my Top Oud fragrances for women 2020 - from fruity to smoky to floral there is something for everyone.

    Top Oud Düfte für Frauen 2020

    18.01.2021

    Blind Sniff - Maison Sybarite

    18.01.2021

    posted by Alexandra

    A new brand is allowed to move in with us - and I smell the scents together with you for the first time! Our new brand is Maison Sybarite, which convinces with a very special concept - which one you will find out exactly in the video! Have fun!

    Blind Sniff - Erster Eindruck von Maison Sybarite Düften

    13.12.2020

    Top Fruity Fragrances for Women 2020

    13.12.2020

    posted by Alexandra

    The best fruity perfumes for women 2020. From plum to melon to plum, there is something for every taste.

    Top Fruchtige Düfte für Frauen 2020

    09.12.2020

    The perfect fragrances to buy as gifts to women

    09.12.2020

    posted by Alexandra

    Top Fragrance Gift Ideas for Women in 2020. Whether floral, sweet, fresh or seductive - gift ideas for every taste.

    Die perfekten Düfte zum Verschenken an Frauen

    01.12.2020

    Top Winter Fragrances for Women 2020

    01.12.2020

    posted by Alexandra

    The top winter fragrances for women 2020. Whether sweet, woody, spicy or fruity - there is an exclusive niche fragrance for every woman.

    Top Winter Düfte für Frauen 2020

    01.12.2020

    Top fragrances for compliments women 2020

    01.12.2020

    posted by Alexandra

    Which woman doesn't know? This one perfume that always compliments you - Alex introduces several fragrances that do just that.

    Top Düfte für Komplimente Frauen 2020

    How it works
    0.27 oz Subscription 0.27 oz Subscription
    0.27 oz One-time 0.27 oz One-time

    No products in the cart.

    Continue shopping

    How it works
    0.27 oz Subscription 0.27 oz Subscription
    0.27 oz One-time 0.27 oz One-time

    Step-by-step to your fragrances

    Your perfume calendar

    ...is still empty

    Find your fragrances

    How it works

    Previous orders

    Upgrade to Perfume Lover

    Upgrade to Perfumista